General enquiries: Research.Computing@dartmouth.edu or call: (603) 646-8936 (internal 6-8936)

Or fill out the following form

Or contact a member of our team directly

George E. Morris, Director
646-8936 — George.E.Morris@dartmouth.edu

Susan A. Schwarz, Software Engineer
646-1458 — Susan.A.Schwarz@dartmouth.edu

Richard Brittain, Research Systems Engineer
646-2085 — Richard.Brittain@dartmouth.edu

John M. Wallace, Research Systems Engineer
646-1412 — John.M.Wallace@dartmouth.edu

William D. Hamblen, Research Systems Engineer
646-1303 — William.D.Hamblen@dartmouth.edu

Jianjun Hua, Statistical Consultant
646-6552 — Jianjun.Hua@dartmouth.edu

Mark E. Boettcher, Software Engineer
646-8685 — Mark.E.Boettcher@dartmouth.edu

John P. Hudson, Senior Systems and Network Administrator
646-0846 — John.P.Hudson@dartmouth.edu

Stephen P. Gaughan, GIS Applications Specialist
646-9524 — Stephen.P.Gaughan@dartmouth.edu

Christian Darabos Ph.D., Life Sciences Applications Specialist
646-9053 — Christian.Darabos@dartmouth.edu

Douglas Hill, Software Engineer
646-0645 — Douglas.P.Hill@Dartmouth.edu

Xiaozhou (Zoe) Zhou, Ph.D., Software Developer
— Xiaozhou.Zhou@Dartmouth.edu